Mac|Life

Ya esperando a ver que #Apple va a estrenar hoy. iPad mini? Lo cierto es que será mas un ítem para la lista de compras! http://t.co/2EQ2ZBsg

Fonte:

Mac|Life

http://t.co/2EQ2ZBsg

Another always-exciting Apple event! Join us October 23 as we update live from the California Theatre in San Jose, starting at 10am Pacific (11am Mountain, 12pm Central, and 1pm Eastern). We can't wait to see what Apple has to show us!

Creado por Sergio Morilo Rodrigues em October 23, 2012 at 10:17AM

Comentarios

Entradas más populares de este blog